Wednesday, December 2, 2009

MLSC Board Members

The MLSC Board of Directors met on November 30, 2009 in Saipan. CNMI Supreme Court Chief Justice Miguel S. Demapan gave welcoming remarks. Some of the local staff also greeted the Board members.

Front Row: Benjamin Tured-MLSC Executive Director, Chief Justice Miguel S. Demapan-CNMI Supreme Court, Robert Ruecho-At Large member; Lucia Blanco-Maratita-Marianas .

Back Row: Ruth Deleon-MLSC accountant, Jane Mack-Marianas Directing Attorney, Lolita Nazaire-Marianas secretary, Mayor Marcelo Peterson-Pohnpei, Senator Patterson Benjamin – Kosrae, Mike Gaan - Yap, Minister of Justice Brenson Wase- Marshall Islands, Omar Calimbas-Marianas attorney, Danny Ongelungel-Palau, Senator Arno Kony-Chuuk, Maria Muña-Marianas paralegal.

No comments: